Wantable Accessories Box – November 2015

IMG_0996

Wantable:  I tried another great subscription company out this month.  Wantable’s website says, “we love making people happy. We exist to help you discover amazing products and trends we know you can’t live without and we deliver them straight to your doorstep each month.”

Wantable has several options to pick from.  You can subscribe to 5 different options – 2 clothing boxes: fitness or style and 3 different collection boxes: accessories, makeup, or intimates.

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 4.16.14 PM

So, since I have been getting a lot of clothing subscriptions lately, and since I’m trying out both Birchbox & Ipsy (make-up boxes) later this month, I decided to try the Wantable Accessories box!  If I keep it all, I’ll get a $4 discount (10% off) my next accessories box.

I filled out (another) style profile & here’s what I said:

IMG_0999

And here’s what I got in my box (for $40):

IMG_1012

And the invoice sheet:

IMG_0998

First up: the infinity scarf.  When I initially pulled this out of the box, I didn’t realize it was reversible!  Fun – I love it!

IMG_1003

IMG_1004

And then I got this perfect, simple necklace.  I totally was considering a similar necklace at ModCloth earlier this week, so seeing this in the box was a nice surprise.

IMG_1007

And the stud earrings are just how I like earrings: understated but cute.

IMG_1009

Finally the bangle – not something I would EVER pick for myself, but my husband liked it, so I’ll keep it & style it in an outfit to see what I think!

IMG_1010.JPG

It was FUN to get an accessories box this month – a nice change.  I tend to overlook accessories in my shopping, so I liked getting a box full of them.  I’m keeping everything!  Next box will be $36 – can’t wait to see what comes.

Like what you see & want to try Wantable for yourself?  Please considered using my link (here) so I get a small credit 🙂  THANK YOU!!!!

IMG_0995

3 thoughts on “Wantable Accessories Box – November 2015

Leave a Reply

