Wantable Accessories Review – December 2015

IMG_1499

Wantable:  I tried another great subscription company out this month.  Wantable’s website says, “we love making people happy. We exist to help you discover amazing products and trends we know you can’t live without and we deliver them straight to your doorstep each month.”

Wantable has several options to pick from.  You can subscribe to 5 different options – 2 clothing boxes: fitness or style and 3 different collection boxes: accessories, makeup, or intimates.

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 4.16.14 PM

You can read about my November Wantable Accessories Box here.

This month, I asked for 2 things: another scarf (can one have too many?) and a leather wrap bracelet.  I got the scarf, but my stylist said they didn’t have any leather wrap bracelets.

IMG_1500

IMG_1511

The scarf was a red fringe scarf and super soft!  I loved the color especially since I don’t have anything in this color yet, but the fringe was not something I would have picked out myself.

IMG_1502

However, after trying it on, I really loved it!  Plus, the red color has been so festive this week!

IMG_1544

The rest of the accessories box included 2 necklaces & 1 set of earrings.

I loved the feather necklace.  So fun & with the black stones, it can be made elegant, too.

The earrings are dangles, which is something I don’t typically wear (I’m a stud girl all the way!) but after trying them on, I just adored them.

IMG_1504

Just look at them!

IMG_1512

IMG_1545

The last necklace was a total bomb for me.  I hate it – it reminds me of something my 80 something grandma would wear.  But since I liked 3/4 items, it made sense to keep it so I get the $4 discount off my box next month!

IMG_1505

I really love getting an accessory only box each month – I never shop for accessories while out, so this is really wonderful!  I love that even though you pay the $40 upfront, it’s completely refundable (100%) if you don’t like your box!  No cost to try it 🙂

Like what you see & want to try Wantable for yourself?  Please considered using my link (here) so I get a small credit 🙂  THANK YOU!!!!

IMG_1498

3 thoughts on “Wantable Accessories Review – December 2015

Leave a Reply

