My Stitch Fix Outfit of the Day

IMG_2989

I decided that it takes too long between my monthly Stitch Fix shipments & subsequent blog posts, so I’m going to start posting a picture of what I wore each time I wear a Stitch fix piece in my daily outfits!

And let me tell you, that happens frequently since all my favs are from Stitch Fix.

Want to see a review of my latest Stitch Fix review?  Go here.

Now onto my outfit!  Today, I went mostly solid colors, with the POP being one of my favorite spring scarves: Octavia Henry Birds on a Branch Infinity Scarf ($28)

IMG_2982

It’s so, so soft & lightweight!  And it’s an infinity scarf which is my favorite kind (I don’t have to worry about it laying right!).

IMG_2986

My other outfit pieces are from all over!  Kut from the Kloth Diana skinnies (TJMaxx), Converses from Kohls, and my top is Talbots that I bought at a garage sale.

Scarf

But my favorite pieces are the Stitch Fix scarf & my Sunset on the Seine statement stud earrings (from Chloe & Isabel).  They make an otherwise boring outfit sparkle 🙂

IMG_2983

I’d love to see YOUR Stitch Fix outfit of the day!  Post yours in the comments 🙂

IMG_2988

Leave a Reply

