My Stitch Fix Outfit of the Day

IMG_3009

Today my excuse for getting dressed in something other than yoga pants was a local MOPS (Mothers of PreSchoolers) meeting.  My outfit was comfy and casual, and included 2 great Stitch Fix items!

First, the Loveappella Edgewater Knit Top  ($48)

8a1e9e07d3dfa620e316b7c65598db85

This top is so, so soft!  I love the color combo & white pocket detail.  The only downfall is that it IS a tad clingy, so those love handles you might be trying to hide *raises hand* might be a little more noticeable than you’d prefer.

fc07d37fc24016c0b33bd369e11e3f26

That being said, I still love this top!  I paired it with my old faithful converse sneakers, a pair of boyfriend jeans from TJ Maxx, and my 2nd Stitch Fix item: Jill Michael Oscar Stone Stretch Bracelet.

IMG_3001

The bracelet was a subtle touch to a casual outfit.

7f6228eddd087113d821a81b1779ff24

Have a Loveappella top you LOVE?  Share it with me!  I need more of that great brand in my life!

IMG_3003

Want to try out Stitch Fix for yourself?  Click on the link below!


Leave a Reply

