Wantable Fitness Edit Review – June 2017

IMG_9788

Wantable Fitness Edit is a personal fitness clothing subscription.  It works similar to Stitch Fix – fill out your style profile and size info, pay a $20 styling fee (credited against your purchase), and if you buy 5 or more items in your edit, you’ll save 20%.

IMG_9789

Wantable also has style subscriptions for accessories, makeup, or intimates wear.  I’ve reviewed several Wantable boxes over the past year, accessories and their Style Edit, similar to Stitch Fix.  If you want to check them out, go here.

IMG_9790

According to the website:  “The Fitness Edit is a personal styling service that allows you to try before you buy. This means you get to try on 5-7 handpicked fitness and athleisure items in the comfort of your own home before paying for them. These items feature the hottest styles and latest innovations from brands like Lukka Lux, Shape Active, Chi Chi, Onzie, and Just Live. Item prices are based on your personal preferences but usually range from $30-$70 each.

The Fitness Edit is a monthly subscription, but you can skip a month or cancel at any time. Currently, Edits are only available to customers in the 50 U.S. States. Fitness Edits take about 3-12 business days to ship based on your preferences.”

IMG_9792

I hadn’t tried out Wantable Fitness Edit since back in February, so it was time for another go!  I asked for yoga/lounge wear.  Since the summer, I’ve been working out in my home (using a T-tapp DVD) & wanted easy clothing to wear for that and just around the house.
My stylist sent out my Wantable Fitness Edit fairly quickly & her note was super short, citing that my edit was “athleisure-inspired”.  I received 5 tops and 2 pairs of leggings/capris.
IMG_9791
The prices all varied but most were in the $60-$70 range.  I tried all of them on but only snapped pictures of me in my 3 favorites.  I do have pictures of each item though!

Item # 1: High Waisted Capri Cereus Yellow Spectral, $72

IMG_9793
Item # 2:  Killer Caboose Hi-Rise Legging, $72
IMG_9794
These leggings were great, and I loved the high rise!  But the length was too short 😦
Item # 3:  Moonshadow Tank Tropical Pink, $68
IMG_9796
The back was cute!
IMG_9797
But y’all.  $68 for essentially a cami tank top?  Heck no.
Item # 4:  Organic Raw Pullover Blush Crystal, $60
IMG_9795
I loved this one out of the box & snapped a pic of it on:
IMG_9808
It is super, duper soft and the light pink (with a slight tie dye) is so cute!  But the sleeve length was too short (it was supposed to hook into my thumbs).
Item # 5:  Lindsay Tank Eggplant, $66
IMG_9799
I loved this tank!  The mesh detailing is cute and the color is great.  I got some pics of this item on, too.
IMG_9806
IMG_9807
I really like this one – I just wish it wasn’t $66!  For just $5 more I could keep the leggings.
Item # 6:  Yvette Tunic Sliver Plum, $64
IMG_9802
Another cute purple top!
IMG_9803
I loved how long the sleeves were on this one!  And the back was a cute detail, too.
IMG_9804
IMG_9805
Item # 7:  Noble Tank Sparking Grape, $48
IMG_9800
I’m seeing a trend – lots of purple!
IMG_9801
The cut out detailing is fun!  And the price point on this one was a nice plus, too!
Overall, I enjoyed this Wantable Fitness Edit – great, soft knit items perfect for a casual summer.
Have you tried Wantable Fitness Edit?  What did you think?
IMG_9788
Leave a Reply

